ACAGS.ORG

Hours Monday, Wednesday, Friday 12:00 to 04:00 pm. Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday by appointment only. To set up an appointment call 573-581-1199.

Welcome to ACAGS
Audrain County Area Genealogy Society

Where you can cultivate your family tree

Judy Hampton wanted to share this poem will us.

assssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssdcd

Monthly Meetings Open to the Public
Can change due to Holidays, Weather, Library closures, etc.

Sunday, Nov. 20, 2022, at 1:30pm – Violet – How to become a US citizen – Planning for the Christmas luncheon
Lunch date – Saturday, Dec. 10, 2022 
Sunday, Jan. 15th, 2023
Sunday, Feb. 19, 2023
Sunday, Mar. 19, 2023
Sunday, Apr. 16, 2023
Sunday, May 21, 2023
Sunday, Aug. 20, 2023
Sunday, Sept. 17, 2023 
Sunday, Oct. 15, 2023
Sunday, Nov. 19, 2023